Autumn Term 2019 - 13 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Monday 2nd September 2019
Sunday 20th October
to
Sunday 2rd November
Saturday 14th December


Mock Exams

Examinations

Sunday 24th November 2019
at Heathmount
Friday 13th December 2019
at Heathmount
 

 

Spring Term 2020 - 11 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Friday 3rd January 2020
Sunday 16th February
to
Sunday 23rd February
Thursday 26th March **

** PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO THE SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES OVER THE WEEKEND OF THE 27TH, 28TH & 29TH MARCH 2020, THE SPRING TERM STARTS ON FRIDAY 3RD JANUARY 2010. THERE IS A FULL TERM OF 11 WEEKS OF CLASSES FOR EVERY DAY FOLLOWED BY THE SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES OVER THE LAST WEEKEND OF MARCH 2020 WHICH ARE EXTRA DATES TO THE NORMAL TERM.
Mock Exams
Examinations
N/A
N/A
 

 

Summer Term 2020 - 11 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Monday 20 th April 2020
Sunday 24th May
to
Sunday 31st May
Saturday 11th July 2020

Mock Exams
Examinations
TBC
TBC

032