Autumn Term 2019 - 13 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Monday 2nd September 2019
Sunday 20th October
to
Sunday 3rd November
Friday & Saturday 14th December


Mock Exams

Examinations

Sunday 24th November 2019
at Heathmount
Friday & Saturday 13th & 14th December 2019
at Heathmount
 

 

Spring Term 2020 - 11 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Monday 6th January 2020
Sunday 16th February
to
Sunday 23rd February
Saturday 28th March **

Mock Exams
Examinations
sunday 15th March 2020
Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st March 2020
 

 

Summer Term 2020 - 11 Weeks

Term Begins
Half Term
Term Ends
Monday 20 th April 2020
Sunday 24th May
to
Sunday 31st May
Sunday 12th July 2020

School performances weekend of 11th & 12th July 2020
Mock Exams
Examinations
TBC
TBC

032